The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
Sponsored By:   Marshalls
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SRVGAL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Locarion : Iron Horse MIddle School Library 

 

Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Stompers Head Coach Application Summer 2019 - Final Day: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Picture Day: 

More information, including times and locations will be announced soon.

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Pitch, Hit, & Run Competition: 

More information, including times and location will be announced soon.

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location; Iron Horse Middle School Library 

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Stompers B, C, & 8U Summer - Try Outs: 

More information, including times, locations and information on how to register will be posted as it becomes available.

Friday, May 3, 2019
Stompers B, C, & 8U MAKE UP Tryout: 

Stompers Tryouts are scheduled for 4/28.  If necessary some or all of the Summer Stompers teams may hold a make up tryout on 5/4.  More information about locations, times, and how to register will be posted as it becomes available. 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Iron Horse MIddle School Library 

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Future Stars Evaluation Day: 

More information, including times, location, and how to register will be announced soon.

Mon, May 20, 2019 through Fri, May 24, 2019
Playoffs Week: 

For all teams in our 3rd/4th, 5th/6th, and 7th/8th Divisions.

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Championship Day: 

For all teams in our 3rd/4th, 5th/6th, and 7th/8th Divisions.

Sunday, May 26, 2019
All Star Day: 

For all teams in our 3rd/4th, 5th/6th, and 7th/8th Divisions.