The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
Sponsored By:   Fremont Bank
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SRVGAL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Practices Begin - 7/8 R, 5/6 R/B, & 3/4 R/B: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
BIG Coach Meeting: 

Mandatory Coach meeting for all SRVGAL Coaches.

Time & Location will be anounched soon.

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Practices Begin - 7/8 Blue, All White, 1/2, & PreK/K: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Umpire Training - rules: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library.

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Coaches U. : 

This will be a day of training for all coaches.

More information about the day, including times and locations will be posted soon.

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Bag Pick Up - 7/8 Blue, All White, 1/2, & Pre K/K: 

DATE WILL CHANGE  look for an update soon.

Softball Complex at SRVHS (shed located behind the JV Softball field)

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 9:30a to 12:30p
Umpire Training - rules: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Umpire Training - mechanics: 

Iron Horse Middle School Multi Purpose Room

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Team Parent Information Meeting: 

Iron Horse Middle School

Library/Media Center

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 9:30a through Sun, Mar 3, 2019 12:30p
Umpire Training - mechanics: 

Iron Horse Middle School Multi Purpose Room

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Coach Rule Meeting: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Round Robin Tournament - 7/8, 5/6, 3/4 Red & 5/6, 3/4 Blue: 

More infomation, including times and locations will be announced soon.

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Round Robin Tournament - 7/8, 5/6, 3/4 Red & 5/6, 3/4 Blue: 

More information, including times and locations will be announced soon.

Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Games Begin for All Divisions: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Scorekeeper Training: 

All parents and coaches who are interested in learning to keep score are invited to attend.

 

Iron Horse Middle School Library/Media Center

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Locarion : Iron Horse MIddle School Library 

 

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Picture Day: 

More information, including times and locations will be announced soon.

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Pitch, Hit, & Run Competition: 

More information, including times and location will be announced soon.

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location; Iron Horse Middle School Library 

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 through Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Stompers B Summer - Try Outs: 

More information, including times, locations and information on how to register will be posted soon.

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Stompers C & 8U Summer - Try Outs: 

More information, including times, locations, and how to register will be posted soon.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Iron Horse MIddle School Library 

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Future Stars Evaluation Day: 

More information, including times, location, and how to register will be announced soon.

Mon, May 20, 2019 through Fri, May 24, 2019
Playoffs Week: 

For all teams in our 3rd/4th, 5th/6th, and 7th/8th Divisions.

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Championship Day: 

For all teams in our 3rd/4th, 5th/6th, and 7th/8th Divisions.

Sunday, May 26, 2019
All Star Day: 

For all teams in our 3rd/4th, 5th/6th, and 7th/8th Divisions.